top of page

Summer 2017

This summer has been on of change. Matt and I got married (best day ever), moved into a new apartment in Lehi (that we absolutely love), I started my full-time job, Matt did his first full semester of college, Michaela AND Ashlyn both got married as well, and Matt's younger brother moved in with us so he can save up for a mission. I put some of my favorite pictures below from this summer.

May 2017

You can watch my wedding video HERE

^^We went to California for our Honeymoon

^^and of course, went to Disneyland. Matt had never been and loved it.

June 2017

^^we were able to start moving into our new apartment in June after living with my mom's cousin (holly) for two weeks

^^Mat and I had our first real meal in our new apartment.. ZIti for the win!

you can watch Michaela's wedding video HERE

^^I took Ashlyn and Newel's engagement pictures

July 2017

^^we celebrated Fourth of July weekend at a park up Provo Canyon

^^Mona ponds with Lexee and Jason

^^camping with Caroline and Brian


bottom of page