top of page

#23

It was my birthday yesterday!! I'm 23 now, I better start looking at what graveyard I want to be buried in. Matt made my birthday SO good. Yesterday was a good reminder of why I married him, he is so so good to me. To start off my birthday, Mr. Hawton woke up at 6:30 am to make me breakfast. He made French toast with homemade bread he had made the night before and made eggs and hash browns. If any one knows me they know that I LOVE breakfast, so this was a great start to my day. After work, Matt and I picked up Thai food an drove up AF canyon. We ate our food at a picnic table in the mountains then went up to Tibble Fork to Kayak. We then came home and got Swig, ate a chocolate birthday pie and watched a movie. It was a great birthday and I'm glad I got to spend it with my love. <3


bottom of page